Accommodation

Experience beach-style hospitality at the Strandhotel Binz, right on the sprawling beach promenade. In a prime location, the 4-star hotel welcomes its guests and offers modern, spacious feel-good rooms that will satisfy all needs. In many rooms you can enjoy a wonderful view of the Binzer Ostseebucht.

With us, you choose the perfect accommodation for your holiday on the Baltic Sea island of Rügen - whether for a beach holiday, a wellness weekend or an active holiday.

RoomsRooms

Wellness

Binz benefits in a unique way from the stimulating climate of the Baltic Sea. The natural influences of iodine-containing air have been shown to have positive effects on respiration and skin.

We support these climatic advantages through a wide range of wellness facilities and numerous treatments, including a Finnish sauna in the hotel tower, solarium, steam bath and dream bath. Simply relax and recharge your batteries.

SpaPUR Day Spa

Kaminbar & Lounge

Parquet floor, leather and a cozy fireplace in winter: the Kaminbar & Lounge at the Strandhotel Binz offers you the perfect retreat for a cozy drink, a chat with your partner or just to let your mind wander. The hotel lounge also shows all major sporting events thanks to the Sky subscription.

KaminbarKaminbar & Lounge

Restaurant

Whether quality breakfast buffet or a dinner in the fish restaurant Fischmarkt, directly on the beach promenade on our spacious terrace or in the interior space: we place the highest value on your indulgence.

The long-standing, well-rehearsed kitchen team combines typical North German taste with modern accents and is always focused on one thing: taste. Not without reason the Fischmarkt restaurant is well known as one of the best fish restaurants on the island.

Our services for you

  • Kostenloses WLAN
    Shuttle
    service

    We pick you up from the train station and bring you back there on your departure.

  • Spa-Service (Wasser)
    Free
    Wi-Fi

    Surf the web for free via Wi-Fi throughout the hotel.

  • Persönlicher Weckservice
    Open
    24h

    Our reception is open day and night.

  • Zimmerservice
    Beach chair
    service

    On request, we take care of your beach chair reservations for you.

A short video tour of our hotel

Our live webcam overlooking the Binz pier

Strandhotel Binz Live Webcam

Übernachten

Erleben Sie im Strandhotel Binz inseltypische Gastfreundlichkeit, direkt an der weitläufigen Strandpromenade. In bester Lage empfängt das 4-Sterne-Hotel seine Gäste und bietet moderne, geräumige Wohlfühl-Zimmer, die allen Ansprüchen gerecht werden. In vielen Zimmern genießen Sie darüber hinaus einen traumhaften Blick auf die Binzer Ostseebucht.

Mit dem Strandhotel Binz wählen Sie somit die perfekte Unterkunft für Ihren Urlaub auf der Ostseeinsel Rügen – egal ob für einen Strandurlaub, ein Wellness-Wochenende oder eine Aktivreise.

ZimmerZimmer

Wellness

Binz auf Rügen profitiert auf einmalige Weise vom Reizklima der Ostsee. Die Natureinflüsse der jodhaltigen Luft haben nachweislich positive Einflüsse auf Atmung und Haut.

Das Strandhotel Binz unterstützt diese klimatischen Vorteile durch ein vielfältiges Wellness-Angebot und zahlreiche Anwendungen, inklusive finnischer Sauna im Hotelturm, Solarium, Dampfbad und Traumbad. So können Sie vollkommen abschalten, entspannen und neue Energie tanken.

SpaPUR Day Spa

Kaminbar & Lounge

Parkettboden, Leder und im Winter ein heimeliger Kamin: die Kaminbar & Lounge im Strandhotel Binz bietet Ihnen den perfekten Rückzugsort für einen gemütlichen Drink, einen Plausch mit Ihrem Partner oder um einfach die Seele baumeln zu lassen. Die Hotel-Lounge zeigt dank Sky-Abonnement darüber hinaus auch alle wichtigen Sportereignisse.

KaminbarKaminbar & Lounge

Genießen

Ob wertiges Frühstücksbuffet oder ein Abendessen im Fischrestaurant Fischmarkt: das Genießen wird im Strandhotel Binz großgeschrieben. Nehmen Sie entweder direkt an der Strandpromenade auf unserer großzügigen Terrasse oder im Innenraum Platz.

Das langjährige, eingespielte Küchenteam verbindet dabei typisch norddeutschen Geschmack mit modernen Akzenten und stets fokussiert auf eines: den Geschmack. Nicht umsonst gilt der Fischmarkt als eines der beliebtesten Fischrestaurants der ganzen Insel. Lassen Sie sich verwöhnen!

Unsere Services für Sie

  • Kostenloses WLAN
    Shuttle
    Service

    Wir holen Sie vom Bahnhof ab und bringen Sie bei Ihrer Abreise auch wieder dorthin zurück.

  • Spa-Service (Wasser)
    Kostenloses
    WLAN

    Sie surfen im gesamten Hotel kostenfrei per WLAN.

  • Persönlicher Weckservice
    24h
    Rezeption

    Unsere Rezeption ist Tag und Nacht besetzt.

  • Zimmerservice
    Strandkorb
    Service

    Auf wunsch organisieren wir die Strandkorb-Reservierung für Sie.

Eine kurze Video-Führung durch das Strandhotel Binz

Unsere Live-Webcam mit Blick auf die Binzer Seebrücke

Strandhotel Binz Live Webcam